Board of Management

The Board of Management has responsibility for the running of the school. It is responsible for the ratification of school policies and overall management in accordance with Rules of National Schools. It ensures the implementation of the school’s safety statement, maintenance of the  school building and provision of satisfactory heating and cleaning in the school. Each Board of Management serves a four year term.

The Current Board of Management:

Mr. Colin Markey                                          

Rev. Cliff Jeffers                                          

Mrs. Ann O'Mahony                                     

Mr. Jason O'Halloran                                    

Ms. Lisa Hawkins                                          

Ms. Shireen Rountree                                 

Mrs. Georgina Deane                                    

Mrs. Shirley Shorten                                     


Patron's Nominee

Parents' Nominee

Parents' Nominee

Teachers' Nominee


Community Nominee

Community Nominee

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now