Term 1

  • School re-opens on Tuesday 30th August 2022.

  • Junior Infants will finish at 12.00pm until Friday 2nd September. From Monday 5th September the normal finishing time of 1:30pm will come into effect. 

  • Midterm: Monday 31st October - Friday 4th November, re-opens Monday 7th November. 

  • Christmas Holidays begin at 12pm Wednesday 21st December. 

tERM 2

  • School re-opens on Thursday 5th January 2023.

  • Bank Holiday on Monday 6th February. 

  • Midterm: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February. 

  • St. Patrick's Day: Friday 17th March. 

  • Easter Holidays: 12pm on Friday 31st March. 

Term 3 

  • School re-opens on Monday 17th April 2023.

  • Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May.

  • Bank Holiday: Monday 5th June.

  • Summer Holidays: Tuesday 27th June 2023 at 12pm.