• School Re-opens on Thursday 29th August 2019.

  • Junior Infants will finish at 12.00pm until Friday 6th September. From Monday 9th September the normal finishing time of 1:30pm will come into effect. 

  • Midterm: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November, reopens Monday 4th November. 

  • Christmas Holidays begin at 12pm Friday 20th December. 

Term 1

  • School Re-opens on Monday 6th January 2019.

  • Midterm: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February. 

  • St. Patrick's Day: Monday 16th and Tuesday 17th March. 

  • Easter Holidays: 12pm on Friday 3rd April . 

tERM 2

  • School Re-opens on Monday 20th April 2019.

  • Bank Holiday: Monday 4th May.

  • Bank Holiday: Monday 1st June.

  • Summer Holidays: Thursday 26th June 2019 at 12pm. 

Term 3 

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now