top of page

Ballymoney National School staff currently comprises of two Mainstream Class Teachers, two Special Education Teachers, an Admin Supply Teacher, two SNAs (Job Sharing) and a Part Time Secretary.

Current School Staff

Ms. Shireen Rountree: Principal / Teacher (3rd – 6th class)

Ms. Amanda Sullivan: Deputy Principal / Teacher (Junior Infants – 2nd Class)

Ms. Lisa Hawkins: Special Education Teacher

Ms. Esther Quin: Special Education Teacher

Ms. Cáit Minihane: Admin Supply Teacher

Ms. Nan Hayes & Ms. Tracy Helen: Special Needs Assistants (Job Sharing)

Ms. Susan Brookes: School Secretary

Staff Photo.jpg
bottom of page